An auto-responder email is a an e-mail that's sent from your email address as the answer to every email that you receive. The message is predefined and it is sent automatically, so every single individual that contacts you via email will get it as soon as their message is received on the system that handles your email messages. This function is used when you have to inform people about various things, such as being out of the office for a specified time period or that an order is received and is being prepared. The auto-responder e-mail also serves as a verification for the people who contact you their message has been received, if you are unable to read it and make contact with them right away. It can include virtually any text of your preference and it can be modified depending on the particular occasion.
Auto-responder Emails in Shared Hosting
It is possible to make an auto-responder message for any of the mailboxes with as few as a couple of mouse clicks with each shared hosting package that we provide you with. All you will have to do will be to go to the Emails part of your Hepsia Hosting Control Panel, select the auto-responder icon for the email address, enter the message in the box which will show up and save the changes. If you need to modify or delete a message, you'll have to go through the very same steps. The Emails section will enable you to view which e-mail accounts have an auto-responder feature, so that you can effortlessly keep an eye on what is going on with your e-mails. You may also activate or disable the function for a lot of email addresses at once.
Auto-responder Emails in Semi-dedicated Hosting
If you use a semi-dedicated server plan to host your domains with our company, you will be able to easily activate the auto-responder function for the email addresses you create inside the account. You can do this from the Emails part of our intuitive Hepsia Hosting Control Panel where you can view a list of your mailboxes. A little icon will show you which has an active auto-responder and which one does not. To create, edit or remove a message, click the matching icon for the given email, type in the text you want to use, save the change and you'll be all set. In case you choose multiple email addresses, you can activate or disable the feature for them in bulk, with very little efforts.